Health Advocates Residences

Health Advocates (HAs)  live in University of Minnesota residence halls and some near-campus apartment buildings.

Residence hall and apartment Health Advocates
Residence hall and apartment Health Advocates

Residences and Apartments with Health Advocates

17th Avenue Hall

17th Ave. HAs
Name Email Room Number
Erica Iliarski iliar002@umn.edu 558
Ian Tacheny tache034@umn.edu 265
Nehita Onwubuya onwub004@umn.edu 613
Sonne Terfa terfa008@umn.edu 612

Bailey Hall

Bailey HAs
Name Email Room Number
An Le lexxx732@umn.edu E105
Truc Ho ho000030@umn.edu N430

Centennial Hall

Centennial HAs
Name Email Room Number
Cynthia Silva silva286@umn.edu W537
Jill Donerkiel doner009@umn.edu W332
Renee Giza giza0006@umn.edu W541
Savita Kaur sidhu023@umn.edu W519

Comstock Hall

Comstock HAs
Name Email Room Number
Anton Harrington harr2818@umn.edu M100
Bianca Cantu cantu027@umn.edu W150
Daniel Grinberg grinb006@umn.edu E102
Elizabeth Johnson joh18175@umn.edu E554
Alex Kincaid-Beal kinca092@umn.edu E604

Frontier Hall

Frontier HAs
Name Email Room Number
Erin Achatz achat001@umn.edu N272
Ian Boylan boyla043@umn.edu N377
Marie Delage delag038@umn.edu N075
Sanketh Raju raju0014@umn.edu 363

Keeler

Keeler HAs
Name Email Room Number
Catherine Gehrke gehrk095@umn.edu 202
Emily Hackerson hacke271@umn.edu 507

Middlebrook Hall

Middlebrook HAs
Name Email Room Number
Drew Adamek adame465@umn.edu 1047
Olivia Sailer saile036@umn.edu 1114
Leif Anderson and06106@umn.edu 821

Pioneer Hall

Pioneer HAs
Name Email Room Number
Ben Bartley bartl329@umn.edu W107
Emerson Mehring mehri014@umn.edu E468
Gresh Basic basic009@umn.edu E519
Julia Sexton sexto160@umn.edu E320

Radius

Radius HAs
Name Email Room Number
Chantal Kloth kloth012@umn.edu 520
Danielle Wang wang8157@umn.edu 628
Grace Schuler schu3834@umn.edu 316
Jessica Ngoboka ngobo002@umn.edu 427

Sanford Hall

Sanford HAs
Name Email Room Number
Cameron Grund grund162@umn.edu 414
Elizabeth Gordon gordo761@umn.edu 986
Joseph Hemenway hemen029@umn.edu 381
Josslen Thieschafer thies115@umn.edu 883

Territorial Hall

Territorial HAs
Name Email Room Number
Anna Orduno ordun009@umn.edu 444
Hannah Gorden gorde228@umn.edu 176
Isaac Dryburgh drybu002@umn.edu 164
Katherine Chicoine chico024@umn.edu N170

The Marshall

The Marshall HAs
Name Email Room Number
Madison McLeer mclee022@umn.edu TBD

Wilkins Hall

Wilkins HAs
Name Email Room Number
Jack Balmer balme015@umn.edu 202B
Sabeena Jagdeo jagde007@umn.edu 431B

Yudof Hall

Yudof HAs
Name Email Room Number
Annika Pokorny pokor080@umn.edu 176
Emily Palmer palme784@umn.edu 512
Erin Hoy hoy00002@umn.edu 241
JJ Barclay hamle016@umn.edu 321
Kelly Couillard couil046@umn.edu 161