Health Advocates Residences

Health Advocates (HAs)  live in University of Minnesota residence halls and some near-campus apartment buildings.

Residences and Apartments with Health Advocates

17th Avenue Hall

17th Ave. HAs
Name Email Room Number
Abbie Griffin grif0331@umn.edu 266
Lauren Berlin berli088@umn.edu 361
Madison Reutzel reutz013@umn.edu 664
Pavan Sakhamuru sakha007@umn.edu 695

Argyle

Argyle HAs
Name Email Room Number
Cherie Huang huan1437@umn.edu 3004
Chloe Michalak micha746@umn.edu 2015

Bailey Hall

Bailey HAs
Name Email Room Number
Alli Enriquez enriq057@umn.edu N221
Erin Reed reed0667@umn.edu E401
Nick Mikkelson mikke115@umn.edu E029

Centennial Hall

Centennial HAs
Name Email Room Number
Anish Sethi sethi042@umn.edu E102
Seoyeon Bae bae00025@umn.edu W182
Sydney Kuran kuran012@umn.edu W139
Will Crain crain065@umn.edu E161

Comstock Hall

Comstock HAs
Name Email Room Number
Chancellor Farmer farme199@umn.edu W220
Christina Yiangou yiang001@umn.edu W166
Cody Lachinski lachi017@umn.edu M101
Dylan Struwe struw011@umn.edu E601
Sophie Richardson rich1535@umn.edu E101

Dinnaken

Dinnaken HAs
Name Email Room Number
Jordan Sipla sipla001@umn.edu 416

Frontier Hall

Frontier HAs
Name Email Room Number
Abby Guggisberg guggi032@umn.edu 174
Erin Myhre myhre081@umn.edu 336
Jack Bedford bedfo035@umn.edu N474
Makenzie Cavil cavil013@umn.edu 335

Keeler

Keeler HAs
Name Email Room Number
Alia Peterson pet00575@umn.edu 302
Jane Yap yap00003@umn.edu 301

Middlebrook Hall

Middlebrook HAs
Name Email Room Number
Bretton Ruiter ruite006@umn.edu 811
Priscilla Yan yan00052@umn.edu 949
London Aman amanx015@umn.edu 425

Radius

Radius HAs
Name Email Room Number
Faith Joseph josep416@umn.edu 612
Justine Nelson nels9433@umn.edu 232
Matt Jacobson jaco2000@umn.edu 605
Nitin Venkatesh venka153@umn.edu 628

Sanford Hall

Sanford HAs
Name Email Room Number
Catalina Nguyen nguy3489@umn.edu 485
Grace Branchaw branc440@umn.edu 886
Ryan Gibbs gibbs128@umn.edu 391
Shahar Tsameret tsame001@umn.edu 894

Territorial Hall

Territorial HAs
Name Email Room Number
Ashley Gao gao00072@umn.edu 405
Eileen Zrubek zrube001@umn.edu 444
Kate Honeyfield honey025@umn.edu 294
Vaibhav Ahuja ahuja028@umn.edu 241

University Village Hall

University Village HAs
Name Email Room Number
Jinrui Li lixx4689@umn.edu W302
Lexi Ketcham ketch104@umn.edu 124

Wilkins Hall

Wilkins HAs
Name Email Room Number
Caroline Silvola silvo004@umn.edu 433
Jade Barma barma013@umn.edu 432

Yudof Hall

Yudof HAs
Name Email Room Number
Alexander Snell snell093@umn.edu 206
Allan Kemplin kempl006@umn.edu 316
Pong Tay Vue vuexx573@umn.edu 619
Tenley Schwarz schw1899@umn.edu 403