Health Advocates Greek Houses

Health Advocates (HAs) live in fraternity and sorority houses.

Fraternity and Sorority Houses with Health Advocates

Greek HAs
House Name Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sydney Dawson dawso254@umn.edu
Alpha Delta Phi Logan Sass sassx028@umn.edu
Alpha Gamma Delta Julia Heath heath164@umn.edu
Alpha Gamma Rho Alex Krueger krueg724@umn.edu
Alpha Omicron Pi Gillian Sauter saute071@umn.edu
Alpha Phi Mina Abdelal abdel147@umn.edu
Alpha Tau Omega Daniel Ennis Ennis044@umn.edu
Beta of Clovia Katie Benson bens0734@umn.edu
Beta Theta Pi Carter Ridl ridlx017@umn.edu
Chi Omega Kristina Muesing muesi012@umn.edu
Delta Chi Colin Werhane werha002@umn.edu
Delta Gamma Caitlin Rosenzweig rose0940@umn.edu
Delta Tau Delta Sam Fandel fande013@umn.edu
FarmHouse Andrew Backman backm064@umn.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Elysia Gauther gauth048@umn.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Rachel Mackey macke225@umn.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Kathleen Kini kinix010@umn.edu
Lambda Delta Phi April Feist Feist047@umn.edu
Phi Gamma Delta Taylor Rudnick rudni055@umn.edu
Phi Kappa Psi Drew Bartodziej barto327@umn.edu
Phi Mu Lauren Dudley dudle124@umn.edu
Phi Sigma Kappa Colton Ranstrom ranst011@umn.edu
Pi Beta Phi Alice Peterson pet01030@umn.edu
Pi Kappa Alpha Carter Schulz schu3480@umn.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Mitchell Brandhagen bran0769@umn.edu
Sigma Alpha Mu Ilya Moskalenko moska019@umn.edu
Sigma Chi Isaac Olson olso7924@umn.edu
Sigma Nu Cam Fowler fowle217@umn.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Patrick Darling darli106@umn.edu
Sigma Pi Grey Small small209@umn.edu
Zeta Psi Jonathan Nghiem nghie018@umn.edu