Health Advocates Greek Houses

Health Advocates (HAs) live in University of Minnesota fraternity and sorority houses.

Greek house Health Advocates
Greek house Health Advocates

Fraternity and Sorority Houses with Health Advocates

Greek HAs
House Name Email
Alpha Chi Omega Maisie Simpson simps458@umn.edu
Alpha Delta Phi Myles Mickens micke334@umn.edu
Alpha Gamma Delta Katie Miller mill7793@umn.edu
Alpha Gamma Rho Ben Fry fryxx109@umn.edu
Alpha Omicron Pi Claire Kelley kell2067@umn.edu
Alpha Phi Ashley Gooden goode093@umn.edu
Alpha Tau Omega Mason Grimes grime120@umn.edu
Beta of Clovia Rylie Young youn2189@umn.edu
Beta Theta Pi Ethan Pickering picke202@umn.edu
Chi Omega Selin Toker toker004@umn.edu
Delta Chi Nick Sell sell0308@umn.edu
Delta Gamma Grace Zellner zelln026@umn.edu
FarmHouse Dylan Hansen janse246@umn.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Grace Eiden eiden093@umn.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Nicole Fall fall0116@umn.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Mary Dick dickx104@umn.edu
Lambda Delta Phi Laney LeMere lemer027@umn.edu
Phi Gamma Delta Scott McElroy mcelr052@umn.edu
Phi Mu Allison Zastoupil zasto011@umn.edu
Pi Beta Phi Emma Thomas thom6328@umn.edu
Pi Kappa Alpha Jack Gephart gepha019@umn.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Jake Zweber zwebe067@umn.edu
Sigma Alpha Mu Dan Nyhan nyhan003@umn.edu
Sigma Chi Seve Palattao palat008@umn.edu
Sigma Nu Griffin Skoglund skogl139@umn.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Evan Larson lars5898@umn.edu
Sigma Pi Kevin Reardon reard102@umn.edu